• JUL

    6

    JUL

    4

  • MARIA SHARAPOVA CONFIRMED TO PLAY 2017 TIANJIN OPEN

    When:July 6,2017 at 7:00 am

    2017 WIMBLEDON DINNER AT APG HOUSE

    When:July 4,2017 at 7:00 am

  • NOV

    16

    AUG

    31

  • 2017TIANJIN OPEN TOURNAMENT DATES

    When:November 16,2016 at 7:00 am

    STELLAR FIELD SET FOR TIANJIN OPEN

    When:August 31,2016 at 7:00 am

 
 
 

Information

Tianjin Tuanbo International Tennis Centre

As the home of Tianjin Open, Tianjin Tuanbo International Tennis Centre is located at the Tianjin Health Industry Park, which was developed and built by Binhai Tuanbo New Town (Tianjin) Holding Co., Ltd. As a new type tennis center gathering "International Tournaments , Business & Leisure, and Nationwide Sports", it features 16 outdoor lighting courts, 4 indoor courts, and a Centre Court stadium which has a capacity of almost 4000 spectators.

The basic model of this tennis arena looks like a big bowl fenced by sloping steel cylinders. This grating exterior structure can enhance the air flow with natural ventilation, which not only achieve the "Green Building" come true, but also can reduce the operating costs. It is getting more environment-friendly with much better air quality, since dense green plants are projected to stand all around the venue.

Another feature of Tianjin Tuanbo International Tennis Centre is that the main stadium will apply the international advanced technique to cover with a rotary-openable roof, in order to meet the need of using the arena in whichever season. The unit design can not only bring the comfortable experience, but also save the costs of air-conditioning and post investment. Tianjin Tuanbo International Tennis Centre, which is designed based on the most classic model of tennis stadium with beautiful park-like layout, that fully meet all the requirements of international tournaments even for grand slams level, is becoming one of the landmarks at Tianjin Tuanbo New Town.

In 2016, Tianjin Open will be held from October 10th to 16th in Tianjin Tuanbo International Tennis Center. Then it will attract more international tennis stars to come to Tianjin, creating the opportunities for the tennis enthusiasts to contact with tennis stars and setting off a craze for tennis in Tianjin.

 
 
    Copyright © 2016.TIANJINOPEN .

信息

天津团泊国际网球中心

  天津团泊国际网球中心作为天津公开赛的举办场地,位于滨海团泊新城(天津)控股有限公司开发建设的天津健康产业园区内,这座定位于“国际赛事、商务休闲、全民体育”相结合的新型网球中心拥有可容纳近4000人的中心赛场,16片室外灯光球场、4片室内场地。

  网球场馆的基本造型为“碗状”的几何造型,倾斜的圆柱体为栅格结构,其外皮自然通风,使空气流动性增强,这不仅是实现绿色建筑的关键手段,而且可以降低运营成本。规划中将场馆置身在四周茂密的绿植之中更能提高其空气质量、更加环保。

  天津团泊国际网球中心的另一大特色是主馆采用了国际领先的旋转式可开启屋顶,满足了该场馆身处北方地区依然四季皆可使用的需求,单体设计在保证了舒适性的同时也兼顾了节省空调设备和后期投入的需求。团泊国际网球中心所采用的最经典的网球馆设计造型,完全满足了国际大满贯赛事的各种要求,公园化的规划定位美观练达,建成后将成为团泊新城的标志性建筑之一。

  2017年,天津公开赛于10月09日-15日在天津团泊国际网球中心举行。届时将会吸引更多的国际网球巨星汇集津门,为广大网球爱好者创造与明星近距离接触的机会,在津门掀起一阵网球热潮。


现在起天津团泊国际网球中心全面对外开放,约上小伙伴们一起运动吧!
场馆预定电话: 02259597288
    班女生:13752310690
    张先生:18920826162